Find It Here

Stay Connected



Library Meeting Room

If you'd like to use a CCPL meeting room, please read our Meeting Room Policy and Meeting Room Rules. Fill out our Meeting Room Use Application (PDF).



Adult Readalikes

Read all of the books by your favorite author and now you're looking for something more? Try our suggestions for authors who are similar.

A B C D E F G H-I J K L M N-O P Q-R S T-U-V W X-Y-Z

Authors are arranged alphabetically by last name.

Also see:

A

If you like VC Andrews, try:

If you like Kelley Armstrong, try:

B

If you like David Baldacci, try:

If you like Terri Blackstock, try:

If you like Dan Brown, try:

If you like Sandra Brown, try:

If you like Wanda Brunstetter, try:

C

If you like Jennifer Chiaverini, try:

If you like Lee Child, try:

If you like Mary Higgins Clark, try:

If you like Harlan Coben, try:

If you like Lori Copeland, try:

If you like Patricia Cornwell, try:

If you like Catherine Coulter, try:

D

If you like Janet Dailey, try:

If you like Barbara Delinksy, try:

If you like Jude Deveraux, try:

E

If you like Janet Evanovich, try:

F

If you like Ken Follett, try:

G

If you like Emily Giffin, try:

If you like Sue Grafton, try:

If you like Philippa Gregory, try:

If you like John Grisham, try:

H

If you like Laurell K. Hamilton, try:

If you like Kristin Hannah, try:

If you like Charlaine Harris, try:

J

If you like J.A. Jance, try:

If you like Iris Johansen, try:

If you like William W. Johnstone, try:

If you like Robert Jordan, try:

K

If you like Faye Kellerman, try:

If you like Jonathan Kellerman, try:

If you like Sherrilyn Kenyon, try:

If you like Stephen King, try:

If you like Karen Kingsbury, try:

If you like Dean Koontz, try:

L

If you like Louis L'Amour, try:

If you like Stieg Larsson, try:

If you like Beverly Lewis, try:

If you like Johanna Lindsey, try:

M

If you like Debbie Macomber, try:

If you like Fern Michaels, try:

If you like Linda Lael Miller, try:

If you like Gilbert Morris, try:

O

If you like Janette Oke, try:

P

If you like Diana Palmer, try:

If you like Robert B. Parker, try:

If you like James Patterson, try:

If you like Tracie Peterson, try:

If you like Jodi Picoult, try:

R

If you like Kathy Reichs, try:

If you like J. D. Robb, try:

If you like Nora Roberts, try:

S

If you like Lisa Scottoline, try:

If you like Nicholas Sparks, try:

If you like Danielle Steel, try:

W

If you like Lori Wick, try:

If you like Susan Wiggs, try:

If you like Stuart Woods, try:

Top