Adult Readalikes

Read all of the books by your favorite author and now you're looking for something more? Try our suggestions for authors who are similar.

A B C D E F G H-I J K L M N-O P Q-R S T-U-V W X-Y-Z

Authors are arranged alphabetically by last name.

Also see:

A

If you like VC Andrews, try:

If you like Kelley Armstrong, try:

B

If you like David Baldacci, try:

If you like Terri Blackstock, try:

If you like Dan Brown, try:

If you like Sandra Brown, try:

If you like Wanda Brunstetter, try:

C

If you like Jennifer Chiaverini, try:

If you like Lee Child, try:

If you like Mary Higgins Clark, try:

If you like Harlan Coben, try:

If you like Lori Copeland, try:

If you like Patricia Cornwell, try:

If you like Catherine Coulter, try:

D

If you like Janet Dailey, try:

If you like Barbara Delinksy, try:

If you like Jude Deveraux, try:

E

If you like Janet Evanovich, try:

F

If you like Ken Follett, try:

G

If you like Emily Giffin, try:

If you like Sue Grafton, try:

If you like Philippa Gregory, try:

If you like John Grisham, try:

H

If you like Laurell K. Hamilton, try:

If you like Kristin Hannah, try:

If you like Charlaine Harris, try:

J

If you like J.A. Jance, try:

If you like Iris Johansen, try:

If you like William W. Johnstone, try:

If you like Robert Jordan, try:

K

If you like Faye Kellerman, try:

If you like Jonathan Kellerman, try:

If you like Sherrilyn Kenyon, try:

If you like Stephen King, try:

If you like Karen Kingsbury, try:

If you like Dean Koontz, try:

L

If you like Louis L'Amour, try:

If you like Stieg Larsson, try:

If you like Beverly Lewis, try:

If you like Johanna Lindsey, try:

M

If you like Debbie Macomber, try:

If you like Fern Michaels, try:

If you like Linda Lael Miller, try:

If you like Gilbert Morris, try:

O

If you like Janette Oke, try:

P

If you like Diana Palmer, try:

If you like Robert B. Parker, try:

If you like James Patterson, try:

If you like Tracie Peterson, try:

If you like Jodi Picoult, try:

R

If you like Kathy Reichs, try:

If you like J. D. Robb, try:

If you like Nora Roberts, try:

S

If you like Lisa Scottoline, try:

If you like Nicholas Sparks, try:

If you like Danielle Steel, try:

W

If you like Lori Wick, try:

If you like Susan Wiggs, try:

If you like Stuart Woods, try:

Top