If you need assistance with your library account or have a question for us, please use our contact form.

Director: Chris Wick
cwick@clermontlibrary.org
Phone: (513) 732-2736

Assistant Director: Leslie Jacobs
ljacobs@clermontlibrary.org 
Phone: (513) 735-7191

Fiscal Officer: Maura Gray
mgray@clermontlibrary.org
Phone: (513) 735-7189

Human Resources Director: Julie A. Robinson
jrobinson@clermontlibrary.org
Phone: (513) 735-7166

Collection Development Manager: Andrea Brofft
abrofft@clermontlibrary.org
Phone: (513) 735-7182

Community Engagement Manager: Theresa L. Herron
therron@clermontlibrary.org
Phone: (513) 735-7162

Facilities Manager: Robb Hirschauer
rhirschauer@clermontlibrary.org
Phone: (513) 735-7193

Information Services Manager: Jim George
jgeorge@clermontlibrary.org
Phone: (513) 735-7152

Technical Services Manager: Joel Walters
jwalters@clermontlibrary.org
Phone: (513) 735-7146