2021

Friday, January 1

Monday, January 18

Monday, February 15

Monday, May 31

Monday, July 5

Monday, September 6

Monday, October 11

Thursday, November 11

Thursday, November 25

Friday, December 24

Saturday, December 25

New Year’s Day

Martin Luther King, Jr.

Presidents’ Day

Memorial Day

Observance of Independence Day

Labor Day

Columbus Day

Veterans’ Day

Thanksgiving

Christmas Eve

Christmas Day