books

Jul
26

3 Fun and Delicious Romantic Comedy Books Featuring Food

Romantic comedy books make the perfect vacation reading. And when they also include food, usually in the form of baked goods? Even better! I have three delicious suggestions for you in time for some summertime relaxing.

By Laura | books
DETAIL
Jul
14

4 Exciting and Fun Readalikes for Fans of Marvel’s Loki Series

If you’re a Marvel Universe Loki fan, try one of these readalike suggestions to get your fill of trickster goodness.

By Laura | books
DETAIL
Jul
07

5 Amazing Readalikes for The Underground Railroad by Colson Whitehead to Read Now

Are you enjoying the television series adaptation of Colson Whitehead’s The Underground Railroad? If you haven’t, definitely read the critically acclaimed, award-winning novel it’s based on! If you’ve already read The Underground Railroad, then try these readalike suggestions for additional great reads.

By Laura | books
DETAIL
Jun
07

6 Ways to Find a Good Book

Searching for your next book? The Clermont County Public Library has lots of ways to help you find what you’re looking for! Here are six ways we can help you narrow down the hunt and get you started on your next good book.

By Emily Wichman | books . Resources
DETAIL
May
31

Summer of Puzzles

Join the library for fun and games this summer! Countdown to the end of summer reading with weekly puzzles. Below you’ll find the links to play.

DETAIL
May
24

Asian American Pacific Islander Authors

In honor of Asian American and Pacific Islander (AAPI) Heritage Month, Library bloggers and podcasters are sharing some of their favorite AAPI authors and stories.

By Laura | books
DETAIL
May
17

Older Americans Month

May celebrates older Americans making it the perfect time to explore what the Library offers to our older members of the library community.

By staffwriter | books
DETAIL
May
03

Children’s Book Week 2021

We’re celebrating Children’s Book Week! It’s the longest-running national literacy initiative in the country.

By Stacy Books | books
DETAIL